Monday, 23 December 2013

Cosplayers Canada Magazine December Toronto Comic Con 2013 edition

Monday, 5 August 2013

Marvel Avengers Alliance Phoenix by the amazing Yaya Han and Scarlet Witch by the awesome GillyKins at Comic-Con SDCC 2013

Marvel Avengers Alliance Phoenix by the amazing Yaya Han and Scarlet Witch by the awesome GillyKins at Comic-Con SDCC 2013

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

The amazing VAMPTRESS LeeAnna Vamp from I Love NERD Girls | Comic Con Hotties | Cosplay Hotties as Han Solo at Comic-Con SDCC 2012

The amazing VAMPTRESS LeeAnna Vamp from I Love NERD Girls | Comic Con Hotties | Cosplay Hotties as Han Solo at Comic-Con SDCC 2012

Thursday, 30 May 2013

Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Sunday, 12 May 2013

Thursday, 25 April 2013

Car is all packed and ready to head to C2E2 2013 in Chicago tomorrow. Hoping there are lots of cosplayers there and lots of updates to post :)

Sunday, 21 April 2013

Saturday, 23 March 2013